Monday - Friday
10:00AM - 4:00PM

Who We Are

CASA Monroe Staff

Alisa M. Hobbs
Executive Director
alisa.hobbs@casamonroe.org

 

Nancy Dunsmore
Program Director
nancy.dunsmore@casamonroe.org

Alyssa Rutkiewicz
Development Director
alyssa.rutkiewicz@casamonroe.org

Tiffany Lenderman
Volunteer Coordinator
tiffany.lenderman@casamonroe.org

Joy Rymer
Volunteer Coordinator
joy.rymer@casamonroe.org

Carla Lee
Executive Assistant
carla.lee@casamonroe.org

Bella Watts
AmeriCorps VISTA Intern
bella.watts@casamonroe.org

Our Sponsor & Board

Terrie Hare – Chairman

Joe Anderson – Chairman, Emeritus

Josh Rule – Vice Chairman

Jim McIntyre - Treasurer

Luke Noe - Secretary

Deborah Marshall

Duane Baumert

Eric Best

Joe Hajek

Robert Hooper

W. Tyler Weiss

 

In Loving Memory of our former Chairman, Len Willis - we miss him deeply. 

 

 

401 College Street, North
Madisonville, TN 37354

Monday - Friday
10:00AM - 4:00PM

© CASA Monroe 2022

Crafted by Firespring